Our Cape Town Blog

List of Countries Restricted from Visiting South Africa – Covid Red List.

The South Africa’s Travel Red List has been updated today – 19 October 2020. All Business Visitors allowed from all countries. Tourists are NOT allowed to enter South Africa from the following countries: Argentina Bangladesh Belgium Brazil Canada Chile Colombia France Germany India Indonesia Iran Iraq Italy Mexico The Netherlands Peru The Philippines Russia Spain…

Read more